With two feet on the ground in Life

Being a woman, feeling feminine

Pregnant?

Now – or (quite) very soon

Becoming a woman

Being uniqe

Being a woman and also staying a woman

A good Life, Hormones, early Diagnosis

Accept the change

Going through Life self-determinedly

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

We are there for you

Women’s health is something very different from not needing a doctor at the moment. Feeling comfortable with yourself, being a woman with your whole heart (also when it is sometimes very difficult) being satisfied with yourself. That is pretty important as well as physical health, which we all need. Living feminity is a key priority: As a teenager, when feminity with all its Ups and Downs starts, in the important phase with profession and family, or as Best Ager with the peace and experience of the years. We would like to assist you all of the following: With medical knowledge, special competence, with the experience of many years of profession, and – with fondness.

Teenager | young women | pregnant women | pre + during menopause | post menopause

Your consultation Team

We love to work as a team, every day is a new experience. Some of our team have brought us experience from many professional years, others unexpected and new competence, coming from totally different professions. We have various strengths and we bring them all together in our consultation team. We have a great bond through our love for our work: we rise to the challenge of the day, we can rely on each other to assist and care for you together in our consulting rooms. Working together as a team makes our day!

We are there for you.

Providing a Service for our Patients

Naturally we are available on the telephone for you each day of the week. You can, of course, send us inquiries per email and we will ring you back without delay. (Please remember that according to the new data protection guidelines we cannot any longer send you results, diagnosis, doctor’s letters etc. per email). We are very well connected other doctors in Munich and surroundings and we can, whenever necessary, forward you to experienced colleagues in other consultation rooms or hospitals. We will be starting up an emergency telephone within the next few months for our patients, so that you can reach us in urgent cases, in future, also during fringe times (outside consulting hours).

Emergency numbers | contact

Contact us!

+49-89-24 20 35 08

Widenmayerstraße 17 | D-80538 Munich
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Gynaecologist Dr. Martin Boos in Munich – Lehel

Dear visitors, my gynaecological consulting rooms are in central Munich in the beautiful Lehel district in Widenmayerstr. 17 and I welcome you heartily to the consulting rooms website.

I present my consulting rooms not only historically but also contemporary newly. New, contemporary modern day, because Dr. Boos consulting rooms exist only since April 2018 in Munich, Lehel. Historically, because the gynaecological care has been taking place at this site for many years. My predecessor, Ms. Dr. Gruppe, from whom I have taken over the consulting rooms, was practising gynaecology here since 2010. She is now also available for my consulting rooms on a fee-paying basis (honorary doctor) for some half days of the week.

New, because we have changed and will still change some content and organisational items. Historically, because we will continue the excellent work of Ms. Dr. Gruppe in the last years, with joy, team spirit and high quality performance in the future. With new priorities but with the same enthusiasm and with heartfelt love for this wonderful profession – gynaecologist.

You are worth it!

Going to the gynaecologist is not a piece of cake! … and no enjoyable entertainment, that is clear! But through personal experience I can tell you: It is also not fun going to the urologist! In spite of this it is necessary to go once a year. I do this too! Cancer prevention / early diagnosis is very important. To take care of and maintain your health – You are definitely worth it!

Tel: +49-89-24 20 35 08

Online Termin
Kontakt

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

Schwanger?

jetzt - oder ganz bald

Frau werden

Einzigartig sein

Mit beiden Füßen im Leben

Frau sein, Weiblichkeit fühlen

Frau sein und auch bleiben

Gutes Leben, Hormone, Früherkennung

Den Wandel annehmen

Selbstbestimmt durchs Leben gehen

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Wir für sie

Frauengesundheit ist etwas ganz anderes, als gerade keinen Arzt brauchen. Wohlfühlen in der eigenen Haut, Frau sein mit ganzem Herzen (auch wenn`s manchmal schwer fällt), zufrieden sein mit sich selbst. Das ist ganz wichtig neben der körperlichen Gesundheit, die  wir alle brauchen. Weiblichkeit leben ist ein Schlüssel: Als Teenager, wenn die Weiblichkeit mit allen Ups and Downs startet, in der wichtigen Zeit mit Beruf und Familie, oder als „Best Ager“ mit der Ruhe und Erfahrung der Jahre. Und bei all dem möchten wir ihre Begleiter sein. Mit medizinischem Wissen, mit Spezialkompetenzen, mit der Erfahrung vieler Berufsjahre und - mit Zuneigung.

Teenager | junge Frauen | Schwangere | vor und in den Wechseljahren | nach den Wechseljahren

Ihr Praxis-Team

Wir arbeiten gerne als Team, jeden Tag neu. Manche bringen die Erfahrung aus vielen Berufsjahren mit, andere unerwartete und neue Kompetenzen als Quereinsteiger. Wir haben unterschiedliche Stärken und hier führen wir sie zusammen. Uns eint die Freude an gemeinsamer Arbeit: miteinander den Tag bestreiten, sich auf den anderen verlassen können, gemeinsam Sie in unserer Praxis begleiten und betreuen zu dürfen. Arbeiten im Team macht den Tag gut!

Wir sind für Sie da!

Patienten-Service

Telephonisch sind wir natürlich an allen Werktagen der Woche für Sie da. Sie können uns gerne Anfragen auch per e-mail schicken, wir werden Sie kurzfristig zurückrufen. (Denken Sie bitte daran, dass wir nach den neuen Datenschutzrichtlinien keine Befunde / Diagnosen / Arztbriefe etc. mehr an Sie per e-mail schicken dürfen). Wir sind innerhalb von München und Umgebung gut vernetzt und können Sie, wann immer dies nötig ist, an erfahrene Kolleginnen und Kollegen in anderen Praxen oder Krankenhäusern weiterleiten. Wir werden für unsere Patientinnen innerhalb der nächsten Monate ein Notfalltelephon einrichten, so dass sie uns in Zukunft, in dringenden Fällen, auch zu Randzeiten noch erreichen können.

Notfallnummern | Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

+49-89-24 20 35 08

Widenmayerstraße 17 | D-80538 München
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Frauenarzt Dr. Martin Boos in München-Lehel

Herzlich willkommen in der Frauenarztpraxis Dr. Boos. Wir sind für Sie da! In der Mitte von München, im schönen Lehel, in der Widenmayerstraße 17, und ich freue mich, dass Sie sich unsere Online - Informationen anschauen.

Mit Geschichte - und ganz Neu, so stellt sich meine Praxis dar. Neu, weil es die Praxis Dr. Boos erst seit April 2018 im Münchner Lehel gibt, mit Geschichte, weil die frauenärztliche Betreuung an dieser Stelle schon seit vielen Jahren besteht. Meine Vorgängerin, Frau Dr. Gruppe, von der ich die Praxis übernommen habe, war hier seit 2010 gynäkologisch tätig, und steht meiner Praxis auch jetzt noch, als Honorarärztin, für einige halbe Tage in der Woche zur Verfügung. Neu, weil wir inhaltlich und organisatorisch einige Dinge verändert haben und noch verändern werden. Mit Geschichte, weil wir die hervorragende Arbeit der letzten Jahre von Frau Dr. Gruppe mit Freude, Teamgeist und Qualität in die Zukunft weiter tragen wollen. Mit neuen Schwerpunkten, aber dem gleichen Enthusiasmus und mit großer Liebe zu diesem wunderschönen Beruf: Frauenarzt

Das sollten Sie sich wert sein !

Zum Frauenarzt gehen ist nicht vergnügungssteuerpflichtig - logisch. Aber aus eigener Erfahrung kann ich Ihnen sagen: Beim Urologen ist es auch nicht nur richtig schön. Und trotzdem, einmal im Jahr - wenigstens - sollte man gehen. Mache ich auch. Krebsvorsorge/Krebsfrüherkennung ist wichtig. Die eigene Gesundheit zu achten und zu erhalten - das sollten Sie sich selber wert sein.

Tel: +49-89-24 20 35 08

Online Termin
Kontakt

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok Ablehnen